Our Agents

South

maggie-crop

Maggie Anderson

Seymour, Tennessee maggie@lovethemousetravel.com 865.679.6847 

agent

Gretchen Burgess

Savannah, TN gretchen@lovethemousetravel.com
(865) 291-7439

jamie-cropped

Jamie Dellenger

Biloxi, MS
jamie@lovethemousetravel.com
228.806.9043

tonya-cropped

Tonya East

Tampa, FL tonya@lovethemousetravel.com 865.244.0546

agent

Claire Edwards

Knoxville, TN claire@lovethemousetravel.com

kozy-gammill

Kozy Gammill

Brandon, MS kozy@lovethemousetravel.com 601.832.2124

katherine-gonzalez

Katherine Gonzales

San Antonio, TX / San Juan, PR katherine@lovethemousetravel.com 210.745.1049

dana-cropped

Dana Haynes

Crystal Springs, MS dana@lovethemousetravel.com 601.955.9479

agent

Lisa Klingenberger

Picayune, MS lisa.k@lovethemousetravel.com 601.916.3764

agent

Anne Ludwig

Louisville, KY anne@lovethemousetravel.com

teresa-cropped

Teresa McNeil

Brandon, MS teresa@lovethemousetravel.com

jen-muse-crop

Jennifer Muse

Jackson, MS jennifer@lovethemousetravel.com 610.955.5937

agent

Kim Parris

Chesnee, SC kim@lovethemousetravel.com 864.809.4016

agent

Sherry Scott

Tampa, FL sherry@lovethemousetravel.com

agent

Melissa Price

North Carolina melissa@lovethemousetravel.com 828.726.7727

Northeast

tina-adkins

Tina Adkins

Mantua, OH tina@lovethemousetravel.com 330.474.9608

jay-angoff

Jay Angoff

Mars, PA jay@lovethemousetravel.com 724.612.0159

agent

Kara Arter

Upper Sandusky, OH kara@lovethemousetravel.com 419.310.1165

mel-b-crop

Melissa Baranowski

Essex, MD melissa.b@lovethemousetravel.com 443.798.5480

matt-haught-crop

Matt Haught

Pittsburgh, PA matt@lovethemousetravel.com

kelly-johnston

Kelly Johnston

Londonderry, NH kelly@lovethemousetravel.com 617.800.WDW6 (9396)

agent

Keri Ochoa

North Bergen, NJ keri@lovethemousetravel.com

missy-crop

Missy Ricci

Scituate, RI missy@lovethemousetravel.com 978.347.5868

kristen

Kristina Tracz

Western New York kristina@lovethemousetravel.com 716.417.4432 

diane-w-cropped

Diane Welch

Orange, CT diane@lovethemousetravel.com 203.640.0902

North

West

Midwest

patty-cropped

Patty Plummer

Council Bluffs, IA patty@lovethemousetravel.com 712.323.7718

Need help? Email Us Here! Chat With Us Now!

← Prev Step

Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please provide a valid name, email, and question.

Powered by LivelyChat
Powered by LivelyChat Delete History