Our Agents

Our Agents

South

jamie-cropped

Jamie Dellenger

Biloxi, MS
jamie@lovethemousetravel.com
228.806.9043

katherine-gonzalez

Katherine Gonzales

San Antonio, TX / The Florida Keys katherine@lovethemousetravel.com
210.745.1049

lisa-k

Lisa Klingenberger

Picayune, MS
lisa.k@lovethemousetravel.com
601.916.3764

Mandy Krohn

D'Iberville, MS
mandy@lovethemousetravel.com
228.860.6145

Teresa McNeil pic

Teresa McNeil

Brandon, MS
teresa@lovethemousetravel.com

fred

Fred Thomas

Biloxi, MS
Fred@lovethemousetravel.com
228.547.5536

Northeast

tina-adkins

Tina Adkins

Akron, OH
tina@lovethemousetravel.com
330.474.9608

jay-angoff

Jay Angoff

Mars, PA
jay@lovethemousetravel.com
724.612.0159

[

kelly-johnston

Kelly Johnston

Windham, NH
kelly@lovethemousetravel.com
617.800.WDW6 (9396)

missy-crop

Missy Ricci

Scituate, RI
missy@lovethemousetravel.com
978.347.5868

traci-n

Tracy Nappi

New Jersey
tracy@lovethemousetravel.com
732.713.8402  

kristen

Kristina Tracz

Western New York kristina@lovethemousetravel.com
716.417.4432 

agent

Karen Vallely

Hazlet, NJ
karen@lovethemousetravel.com
917.414.0268

sarahm

Sarah Metzger

Akron/Canton (Hartville), Ohio
sarahm@lovethemousetravel.com
330.329.4203

West

Midwest