Our Agents

South

maggie-cropped

Maggie Anderson

Tennessee
maggie@lovethemousetravel.com
865.679.6847 

jamie-cropped

Jamie Dellenger

Biloxi, MS
jamie@lovethemousetravel.com 228.806.9043

sylvia-dulaney

Sylvia Dulaney

Ocean Springs, MS
sylvia@lovethemousetravel.com
228.239.0278

tonya-cropped

Tonya East

Tampa, FL
tonya@lovethemousetravel.com 865.244.0546

agent

Claire Edwards

Knoxville, TN claire@lovethemousetravel.com

kozy-gammill

Kozy Gammill

Brandon, MS
kozy@lovethemousetravel.com
601.832.2124

katherine-gonzalez

Katherine Gonzales

San Antonio, TX / San Juan, PR katherine@lovethemousetravel.com 210.745.1049

agent

Lisa Klingenberger

Picayune, MS
lisa.k@lovethemousetravel.com
601.916.3764

agent

Anne Ludwig

Louisville, KY
anne@lovethemousetravel.com

teresa-cropped

Teresa McNeil

Brandon, MS
teresa@lovethemousetravel.com

jen-muse-crop

Jennifer Muse

Jackson, MS jennifer@lovethemousetravel.com
610.955.5937

agent

Kim Parris

Chesnee, SC
kim@lovethemousetravel.com
864.809.4016

agent

Sherry Scott

Tampa, FL sherry@lovethemousetravel.com

agent

Melissa Price

North Carolina melissa@lovethemousetravel.com 828.726.7727

tina-adkins

Tina Adkins

Mantua, OH
tina@lovethemousetravel.com
330.474.9608

jay-angoff

Jay Angoff

Mars, PA
jay@lovethemousetravel.com
724.612.0159

agent

Kara Arter

Upper Sandusky, OH kara@lovethemousetravel.com
419.310.1165

mel-b-crop

Melissa Baranowski

Essex, MD melissa.b@lovethemousetravel.com 443.798.5480

tracy-b-cropped

Tracy Bernier

Clemsford, MA tracyb@lovethemousetravel.com

abbie-bridge

Abbie Bridge

Chelmsford, MA abbie@lovethemousetravel.com
978.710.0102

matt-haught-crop

Matt Haught

Pittsburgh, PA
matt@lovethemousetravel.com

kelly-johnston

Kelly Johnston

Londonderry, NH kelly@lovethemousetravel.com
617.800.WDW6 (9396)

agent

Keri Ochoa

North Bergen, NJ keri@lovethemousetravel.com

stacy-sheldon

Stacy Rawson Sheldon

West Townsend, MA stacy@lovethemousetravel.com
978.928.9393

North

West

← Prev Step

Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please provide a valid name, email, and question.

Powered by LivelyChat
  • You're chatting with
    Live Support

Powered by LivelyChat Delete History