Our Agents

  Our Agents

South

jamie-cropped

Jamie Dellenger

Biloxi, MS
jamie@lovethemousetravel.com
228.806.9043

amy

Amy Dennis

Pascagoula, MS
amy@lovethemousetravel.com
228.218.0404

agent

Lindsay Dickson

Nashville, TN
lindsay@lovethemousetravel.com
865.603.0994

katherine-gonzalez

Katherine Gonzales

San Antonio, TX / The Florida Keys katherine@lovethemousetravel.com
210.745.1049

linda-crop

Linda Galloup

Ocean Springs, MS
linda@lovethemousetravel.com
228.697.6790  

Mandy Krohn

D'Iberville, MS
mandy@lovethemousetravel.com
228.860.6145

agent

Patrick Lyons

Biloxi, MS
mindi@lovethemousetravel.com
228.669.1636

agent

Grace Madere

Laplace, LA
grace@lovethemousetravel.com
504.270.5181 

agent

Denise Martinez

New Orleans, LA
denise@lovethemousetravel.com
504.275.0169

Teresa McNeil pic

Teresa McNeil

Brandon, MS
teresa@lovethemousetravel.com
601-310-2230

agent

Mindi Walker

Fort Worth, TX
mindi@lovethemousetravel.com
214.356.1241

taylor-cropped

Taylor White

Brewton, Alabama
taylor@lovethemousetravel.com
251.236.9420

Winstead_Cara

Cara Winstead

Escatawpa, MS
cara@lovethemousetravel.com
228.623.8248

Northeast

tina-adkins

Tina Adkins

Akron, OH
tina@lovethemousetravel.com
330.474.9608

jay-angoff

Jay Angoff

Mars, PA
jay@lovethemousetravel.com
724.612.0159

[

abbie-bridge

Abbie Bridge

Chelmsford, MA
abbie@lovethemousetravel.com
978.710.0102

agent

Courtney Feiock

Philadelphia, PA
courtney@lovethemousetravel.com
570.604.3323

agent

Denice Ford

West Haven, CT
denicelynn@lovethemousetravel.com
203.751.1164

matt-haught-crop

Matt Haught

Pittsburgh, PA
matt@lovethemousetravel.com
412.965.5446

kelly-johnston

Kelly Johnston

Windham, NH
kelly@lovethemousetravel.com
617.800.WDW6 (9396) 

lancy-cropped

Kim & Eric Lancy

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
kim.eric@lovethemousetravel.com
412-568-3WDW 

sarahm

Sarah Metzger

Akron/Canton (Hartville), Ohio
sarahm@lovethemousetravel.com
330.329.4203

traci-n

Tracy Nappi

Hazlet, New Jersey
tracy@lovethemousetravel.com
732.713.8402  

missy-crop

Missy Ricci

Scituate, RI
missy@lovethemousetravel.com
401.300.9211

Michelle Spencer

Freehold, New Jersey
michellespencer@lovethemousetravel.com
732.233.7619

kristen

Kristina Tracz

Lockport, New York kristina@lovethemousetravel.com
716.417.4432 

Karen Vallely

Hazlet, NJ
karen@lovethemousetravel.com
917.414.0268

diane-w-cropped

Diane Welch

Orange, CT
diane@lovethemousetravel.com
203.640.0902

West

kim-bush-cropped

Kimberly Bush

Erie, Colorado
kimberly@lovethemousetravel.com
303.332.6891

 

Midwest

agent

Katrina Watkins

Hoffman Estates, IL
Katrina@lovethemousetravel.com
224.659.3495