Our Agents

South

jamie-cropped

Jamie Dellenger

Biloxi, MS
jamie@lovethemousetravel.com
228.806.9043

Dewey_Jenalee

Jenalee Dewey

Riverview, FL
Jenad1588@yahoo.com
917.414.0268

agent

Claire Edwards

Knoxville, TN claire@lovethemousetravel.com

kozy-gammill

Kozy Gammill

Brandon, MS kozy@lovethemousetravel.com 601.832.2124

katherine-gonzalez

Katherine Gonzales

San Antonio, TX / San Juan, PR katherine@lovethemousetravel.com 210.745.1049

dana-cropped

Dana Haynes

Crystal Springs, MS dana@lovethemousetravel.com 601.955.9479

lisa-k

Lisa Klingenberger

Picayune, MS lisa.k@lovethemousetravel.com 601.916.3764

teresa-cropped

Teresa McNeil

Brandon, MS teresa@lovethemousetravel.com

jen-muse-crop

Jennifer Muse

Jackson, MS jennifer@lovethemousetravel.com 610.955.5937

fred

Fred Thomas

Biloxi, MS
Fred@lovethemousetravel.com
228.547.5536


Winstead_Cara

Cara Winstead

Escatawpa, MS
cara@lovethemousetravel.com
228.623.8248


Northeast

tina-adkins

Tina Adkins

Mantua, OH
tina@lovethemousetravel.com
330.474.9608

jay-angoff

Jay Angoff

Mars, PA
jay@lovethemousetravel.com
724.612.0159

agent

Kara Arter

Upper Sandusky, OH
kara@lovethemousetravel.com
419.310.1165

mel-b-crop

Melissa Baranowski

Essex, MD
melissa.b@lovethemousetravel.com
443.798.5480

matt-haught-crop

Matt Haught

Pittsburgh, PA matt@lovethemousetravel.com

kelly-johnston

Kelly Johnston

Londonderry, NH kelly@lovethemousetravel.com 617.800.WDW6 (9396)  

missy-crop

Missy Ricci

Scituate, RI missy@lovethemousetravel.com 978.347.5868

kristen

Kristina Tracz

Western New York kristina@lovethemousetravel.com 716.417.4432 

agent

Karen Vallely

Hazlet, NJ
karen@lovethemousetravel.com
917.414.0268

diane-w-cropped

Diane Welch

Orange, CT
diane@lovethemousetravel.com
203.640.0902

North

West

Midwest

agent

Cheryl Clapp

Danville, IL
cheryl.c@lovethemousetravel.com
217.918.1367

patty-cropped

Patty Plummer

Council Bluffs, IA
patty@lovethemousetravel.com
712.323.7718

 

← Prev Step

Thanks for contacting us. We'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Please provide a valid name, email, and question.

Powered by LivelyChat