Our Agents

South

jamie-cropped

Jamie Dellenger

Biloxi, MS
jamie@lovethemousetravel.com
228.806.9043

tonya-cropped

Tonya East

Austin, TX
tonya@lovethemousetravel.com
865.244.0546

agent

Claire Edwards

Knoxville, TN
claire@lovethemousetravel.com

kozy-gammill

Kozy Gammill

Brandon, MS kozy@lovethemousetravel.com
601.832.2124

katherine-gonzalez

Katherine Gonzales

San Antonio, TX / The Florida Keys katherine@lovethemousetravel.com 210.745.1049

agent

Christina Holland

Biloxi, MS christina@lovethemousetravel.com 228.596.4708

lisa-k

Lisa Klingenberger

Picayune, MS lisa.k@lovethemousetravel.com 601.916.3764

agent

Mandy Krohn

D’Iberville, MS mandy@lovethemousetravel.com 228.860.6145

teresa-cropped

Teresa McNeil

Brandon, MS
teresa@lovethemousetravel.com

jen-muse-crop

Jennifer Muse

Jackson, MS jennifer@lovethemousetravel.com 610.955.5937

sylvia-dulaney

Sylvia Pinegar

Ocean Springs, MS sylvia@lovethemousetravel.com 228.239.0278

agent

Melissa Price

North Carolina melissa@lovethemousetravel.com 828.726.7727

fred

Fred Thomas

Biloxi, MS
Fred@lovethemousetravel.com
228.547.5536

Northeast

tina-adkins

Tina Adkins

Mantua, OH
tina@lovethemousetravel.com 330.474.9608

jay-angoff

Jay Angoff

Mars, PA
jay@lovethemousetravel.com
724.612.0159

[

mel-b-crop

Melissa Baranowski

Essex, MD
melissa.b@lovethemousetravel.com
443.798.5480

abbie-bridge

Abbie Bridge

Chelmsford, MA
abbie@lovethemousetravel.com
978.710.0102

matt-haught-crop

Matt Haught

Pittsburgh, PA
matt@lovethemousetravel.com

kelly-johnston

Kelly Johnston

Londonderry, NH kelly@lovethemousetravel.com
617.800.WDW6 (9396)  

missy-crop

Missy Ricci

Scituate, RI
missy@lovethemousetravel.com
978.347.5868

kathleen-stone

Kathleen Stone

West Haven, CT
kathleen@lovethemousetravel.com 

kristen

Kristina Tracz

Western New York kristina@lovethemousetravel.com
716.417.4432 

agent

Karen Vallely

Hazlet, NJ
karen@lovethemousetravel.com
917.414.0268

diane-w-cropped

Diane Welch

Orange, CT
diane@lovethemousetravel.com
203.640.0902

sarahm

Sarah Metzger

Akron/Canton (Hartville), Ohio
sarahm@lovethemousetravel.com
330.329.4203

West

Midwest

Clapp_Cheryl-Recovered

Cheryl Clapp

Danville, IL
cheryl.c@lovethemousetravel.com
217.918.1367